لغة
CareDrive > مركز المعلومات > أخبار الشركة >

CareDrive: حضور 2016 AAPEX في لاس فيغاس

عنوان رئيسي

في ال48 السيارات ما بعد البيع منتجات معرض (AAPEX) الذي عقد في معرض اكسبو ساندز، جاء لاس فيغاس على الانتهاء بنجاح من Nov.3rd، 2016. هاو ناي الصناعية المحدودة (المشار إليها فيما يلي باسم CareDrive) دعيت لحضور المعرض وجلب العالم ل

--- عرض مخصصة لحلول سلامة المركبات للأساطيل التجارية

في ال48 السيارات ما بعد البيع منتجات معرض (AAPEX) الذي عقد في معرض اكسبو ساندز، جاء لاس فيغاس على الانتهاء بنجاح من Nov.3rd، 2016.

هاو ناي الصناعية المحدودة (المشار إليها فيما يلي باسم "CareDrive") وقد دعي لحضور المعرض وتقديم منتجات العالم على براءة اختراع سلامة محرك - سائق التعب مراقبة ونظام تجنب التصادم، وهي مكيفة خصيصا للأساطيل التجارية.

ذهب المعرض لمدة 3 أيام، خلالها أنظمة مساعدة السائق CareDrive قد جذبت العديد من رجال الأعمال الدولية تجمعوا لمشاهدة والتشاور. مبيعات CareDrive، دائما بشغف وصبر، قدم وأظهرت ملامح ومزايا أنظمة للجمهور. وأظهرت العديد من رجال الأعمال اهتماما كبيرا كونها وكالتنا أو الموزع.

سائق التعب مراقب MR688 ينطبق على تكنولوجيا فريدة من نوعها تحديد تلميذ لتحليل خصائص تغيير التلميذ واكتشاف ما إذا كان السائق يصبح مرهق أو مشتتا. مرة واحدة يتم الكشف عن السائق بالنعاس أو مشتتا، وMR688 إصدار إنذار للسائق. وضع عدم الاتصال المتقدمة وخوارزمية الراقية يسمح MR688 للعمل بشكل طبيعي وكشف عن حالة سائق تحت أي ظرف من الظروف (ليلا أو نهارا، والقيادة ارتداء النظارات أو النظارات الشمسية).

مكافحة نظام التحذير من الاصطدام التجاري AWS650 يجمع بين تحديد صورة، وتقييم المخاطر وغيرها من الخوارزمية الفريدة لحساب المسافة من السيارة قبل وكذلك من ممرات جانبية، وبالتالي منع بشكل فعال وتخفيف رحيل لين، والعمق في نهاية اصطدام أو حادث سببه سائق والتعب، والهاء أو ظروف أخرى غير متوقعة.

من خلال هذا المعرض، وقد عزز CareDrive في العمل المشترك القائمة وضعت الكثير علاقات أكثر المحتملة، والتي قد ارسى اساسا سليما في تطوير السوق في الخارج.

CareDrive، والشركة الرائدة عالميا في صناعة قطع غيار السيارات، يتطلع إلى المستقبل، وتلتزم ثورة السيارات والسلامة على الطرق على أساس تكنولوجيا الرؤية الكمبيوتر. في صناعة مساعدة السائق انتفاضة اليوم، لفهم الطلب في السوق هو لفهم "غدا". سوف CareDrive تنمو لتكون أكثر نضجا ومهنية لتوفير سائق مع أفضل وأسلم من تجربة القيادة وأساطيل مع حلول إدارة سلامة محرك متقدمة العالم.

Tags:

تابعنا
أعلى

• : lanny_cao
  • : 0086 13178896933
  • : 0086 20 62316781
Language
You are in: CareDrive > Info.Center > Company News >

CareDrive: Attend 2016 AAPEX In Las Vegas

Headline

The 48th Automotive Aftermarket Products Expo (AAPEX) held at the Sands Expo, Las Vegas came to a successful close on Nov.3rd, 2016. Hao Nai Industrial Co., Ltd.(hereinafter referred to as CareDrive) was invited to attend the show and bring its world

--- Offer Customized Vehicle Safety Solutions For Commercial Fleets

The 48th Automotive Aftermarket Products Expo (AAPEX) held at the Sands Expo, Las Vegas came to a successful close on Nov.3rd, 2016.

Hao Nai Industrial Co., Ltd.(hereinafter referred to as “CareDrive”) was invited to attend the show and bring its world patented drive safety products -- Driver Fatigue Monitor and Collision Avoidance System, which are specially customized for commercial fleets.

The exhibition went for 3 days, during which CareDrive driver assistance systems had attracted many International businessmen gathered to watch and consult. The CareDrive sales, always passionately and patiently, introduced and demonstrated the features and advantages of the systems to the audience. Many businessmen showed great interest in being our agency or distributor.

Driver Fatigue Monitor MR688 applies the unique pupil identification technology to analyze the pupil change characteristics and detect if the driver become fatigued or distracted. Once the driver is detected drowsy or distracted, MR688 will issue an alarm to the driver. The advanced non-contact mode and high-end algorithm allows MR688 to normally work and detect the driver state under any conditions (day or night, driving wearing glasses or sunglasses).

The commercial anti collision warning system AWS650 combines image identification, risk evaluation and other unique algorithm to calculate the distance from the vehicle ahead as well as that from side lanes, thus effectively preventing and mitigating lane departure, rear-end collision or crash caused by driver fatigue, distraction or other unexpected circumstances.

Through the exhibition, CareDrive has reinforced existing co-operations and developed a lot more potential relations, which has laid a sound foundation in developing overseas market.

CareDrive, as the global leader in automotive aftermarket industry, looks to the future and commits itself to revolutionizing auto and road safety based on computer vision technology. In today’s uprising driver assistance industry, to grasp the market demand is to grasp “the tomorrow”. CareDrive will grow to be more mature and professional to provide the driver with the best and safest driving experience and the fleets with world advanced drive safety management solutions.

Tags:
Follow Us
Top